So far, the appointments function has been used internally, they have not been sent to the customer, they are only available to the seller.
Now we’d like to use Outlook and Appointments Sync.
But before syncing Appointments and Outlook, what happens to old appointments? We don’t want them to reach the customer in any way. Can they be archived and then deleted? What do you recommend?